Editorial Board

Institute’s Editorial Board

The Editorial Board of the Research and Publishing Institute of Security and Defence Studies at WSBPI “Apeiron” consists of cooperating researchers and professionals from various countries of Europe and the whole world. They are experts in research disciplines connected with security sciences who, owing to their experience, can serve the Publishing Team with specialist advice and, if needed, aid the reviewing procedure.

Tomasz Aleksandrowicz, Assoc. Prof. Ph.D., Wyższa Szkoła Policji w Szczytnie, Poland

Ghita Barsan, BG. Prof. Eng. Ph.D., “Nicolae Bălcescu” Land Forces Academy, Romania

Josef Blažek, Prof. Ph.D., Technical University in Košice, Slovakia

Monika Blišťanová, Ing. Ph.D. MBA LL.M, Technical University in Košice, Slovakia

Juan Cayon Peña, Assoc. Prof. Ph.D., Nebrija University, Spain

Fr. Kazimierz Pierzchała, Assoc. Prof. Ph.D., John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Poland

Ralph R. Johnson, M.A., United States Foreign Service, U.S. Department of State, The United States of America

Juliusz Piwowarski, Assoc. Prof. Ph.D., University of Public and Individual Security „Apeiron” in Krakow, Poland

Martin Ramirez, Prof. Ph.D., Nebrija University, Spain

Ágoston Restás, Ph.D., National University of Public Service, Hungary

Luis Garcia Segura, JUDr. Ph.D., Nebrija University, Spain / Dominican Republic

Darko Trifunović, Prof. Ph.D., Institute for National and International Security (INIS), Serbia

Vaiva Zuzevičiūtė, Assoc. Prof. Ph.D., Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania